Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Will Anderson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Will Anderson

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michael “Mike” Ahrens

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and easy to work with."

Orobosa Enagbare

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ericka Villanueva is always helpful when I call, including my call with her today regarding questions about my policy!"

Leroy .miller

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you Mr Williams Anderson and staff for saving me money on my auto insurance"

William Keen

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Agent was very responsive."

Vanessa Vieau

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Off the chart rating for sure!!! Never have I ever been given such great customer service as I did today! Service so good i've now done my very first review ever, even better i'm still sitting in the parking lot of this location!!! Great great great team here!!!!! Happy Holidays and New Years!!!"

Veronica Rainer

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for a State Farm Insurance Agent, this is it! Will Anderson and his staff are always readily available to assist me. You will not be disappointed."

Levi Wingard

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I couldn’t be more pleased with the attention, services and advice given by our longtime agent, Willie Anderson. He and his staff are unique in that we are treated as though we are the “one & only customer “. Personalized service is consistently offered with unusual attention to detail in an effort to ensure our protection. Even though State Farm isn’t the most inexpensive choice, we have learned that our four(4) State Farm policies are well worth the money. We have recommended Willie & his team’s services to many friends/colleagues over the years. We highly recommend The Will Anderson State Farm Agency to anyone who is seeking outstanding full-service Insurance protection. You won’t be sorry ! Levi & Marcy Wingard Exton, PA"

s1260842

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"easy to have insurance matters handled"

Beverly Newsome

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will is well versed in His State Farm Insurance Business. He is unselfish when it comes to what is best for you, whether it is Auto, Life, Home, or Property insurance He is there. He is there in Investments and Annuities also. SIMPLY THE BEST!!"

Vincent Herman

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great guy!"

John Yanarella

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vince Herman did an outstanding job in handling my policy change."

Jay Broadnax

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well qualified, and provides outstanding service!"

Alice Wheatley

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer service..even though mr. Anderson is not my agent he spent 2 solid hours guiding me through a complex insurance claim...i recommend mr. Anderson very highly...so professional and affable....no finer agent exists!!!!"

Karen Roache

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will Anderson has been my insurance agent for more than 20 years providing both home and auto coverage, as well as, advice on financial services. He is professional and responds quickly to questions or concerns you may have. The slogan, "good neighbor" is synonymous with Will. He is always ready to lend his support to community initiatives that benefit youth. His staff is well-trained and courteous and are always willing to take the extra step to provide first rate service. If you're looking for an agent who treats you like family but has the support of a large corporation behind him, choose Will as your agent."

Dahmeia Sellars

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenny and Mr. Anderson are absolutely amazing! I called and got the help that I needed right away. Very knowledgeable with a customer caring attitude...a breath of fresh air."
Profile photo of C Weaver

C Weaver

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will Anderson has been our agent for some years. He goes above and beyond to assure that we have the best coverage for our needs. He’s friendly, upbeat and professional. Even through his recent health challenges and damages from hurricane Ida’s floodwater, Willie continued to offer personalized customer service. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an agent."

Jerel Ferguson

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"

Rasool Tyler

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service. Very professional."

Mank Mank

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been doing business with this agent for many years. Mr. Anderson and his staff have always been professional. Service is good, when the agent wasn’t available his staff stepped in and took care of my business. 😊✅💯"

Randy Navarre

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Will since 1992. With State Farm since 1974. Always, I have received great care with no hassle. There is no other company for me except State Farm and NO other agent than Will Anderson!"

Virginia E. Patterson

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always very nice and accommodating."

Dave Lakey

July 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are all great at the office and will is a very kind man."

Hardydogs Pennsylvania

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great"

John Ferrier

August 26, 2020

1  out of  5
"I picked 1 star because there isnt less than that. (From the looks of it there are others that feel the same way.) I transferred my accounts to this office because the last State Farm agent I had(not by choice, my long time agent retired) was not that great re: response and follow up. I was clear up front what I was looking for. Multiple times I called and asked for something. Response was less than desirable. The staff sure were interested in trying to get more business while doing an atrocious job on servicing the 5 policies I have with them. When I had finally had enough, I asked several times to talk to someone 'higher up the chain' since at the office level I got nowhere. The agent finally did call me at that time. Sorry, too late, should have gotten involved sooner or monitor the staff closer. Last time I contacted the staff was earlier this month asking for someone at corporate and/or above the office level to contact me. One can only surmise they're reticent to do so as it'll shed light on their substandard performance. BTW, I've been a State Farm client for over 40 years., >75% of which I've had multiple policies."

C Hills

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best car insurance in chester county"