Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Will Anderson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Will Anderson

4.6 out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Yanarella

John Yanarella

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vince Herman did an outstanding job in handling my policy change."
Profile photo of Jay Broadnax

Jay Broadnax

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well qualified, and provides outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Alice Wheatley

Alice Wheatley

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer service..even though mr. Anderson is not my agent he spent 2 solid hours guiding me through a complex insurance claim...i recommend mr. Anderson very highly...so professional and affable....no finer agent exists!!!!"
Profile photo of Karen Roache

Karen Roache

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will Anderson has been my insurance agent for more than 20 years providing both home and auto coverage, as well as, advice on financial services. He is professional and responds quickly to questions or concerns you may have. The slogan, "good neighbor" is synonymous with Will. He is always ready to lend his support to community initiatives that benefit youth. His staff is well-trained and courteous and are always willing to take the extra step to provide first rate service. If you're looking for an agent who treats you like family but has the support of a large corporation behind him, choose Will as your agent."
Profile photo of Dahmeia Sellars

Dahmeia Sellars

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenny and Mr. Anderson are absolutely amazing! I called and got the help that I needed right away. Very knowledgeable with a customer caring attitude...a breath of fresh air."
Profile photo of C Weaver

C Weaver

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will Anderson has been our agent for some years. He goes above and beyond to assure that we have the best coverage for our needs. He’s friendly, upbeat and professional. Even through his recent health challenges and damages from hurricane Ida’s floodwater, Willie continued to offer personalized customer service. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an agent."
Profile photo of Beverly Newsome

Beverly Newsome

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will is well versed in His State Farm Insurance Business. He is unselfish when it comes to what is best for you, whether it is Auto, Life, Home, or Property insurance He is there. He is there in Investments and Annuities also. SIMPLY THE BEST!!"
Profile photo of Jerel Ferguson

Jerel Ferguson

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Rasool Tyler

Rasool Tyler

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service. Very professional."
Profile photo of Mank Mank

Mank Mank

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been doing business with this agent for many years. Mr. Anderson and his staff have always been professional. Service is good, when the agent wasn’t available his staff stepped in and took care of my business. 😊✅💯"
Profile photo of Randy Navarre

Randy Navarre

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Will since 1992. With State Farm since 1974. Always, I have received great care with no hassle. There is no other company for me except State Farm and NO other agent than Will Anderson!"
Profile photo of Virginia E. Patterson

Virginia E. Patterson

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always very nice and accommodating."
Profile photo of Dave Lakey

Dave Lakey

July 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are all great at the office and will is a very kind man."
Profile photo of Hardydogs Pennsylvania

Hardydogs Pennsylvania

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great"
Profile photo of John Ferrier

John Ferrier

August 26, 2020

1  out of  5
"I picked 1 star because there isnt less than that. (From the looks of it there are others that feel the same way.) I transferred my accounts to this office because the last State Farm agent I had(not by choice, my long time agent retired) was not that great re: response and follow up. I was clear up front what I was looking for. Multiple times I called and asked for something. Response was less than desirable. The staff sure were interested in trying to get more business while doing an atrocious job on servicing the 5 policies I have with them. When I had finally had enough, I asked several times to talk to someone 'higher up the chain' since at the office level I got nowhere. The agent finally did call me at that time. Sorry, too late, should have gotten involved sooner or monitor the staff closer. Last time I contacted the staff was earlier this month asking for someone at corporate and/or above the office level to contact me. One can only surmise they're reticent to do so as it'll shed light on their substandard performance. BTW, I've been a State Farm client for over 40 years., >75% of which I've had multiple policies."
Profile photo of C Hills

C Hills

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best car insurance in chester county"
Profile photo of Nancy Lakey

Nancy Lakey

June 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always awesome! Will and Jenny are so accomodating! Great service! Very friendly!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Pookia

Nicholas Pookia

December 1, 2019

3  out of  5
"Great at first but bot good following up"
Profile photo of Justin Cantrell

Justin Cantrell

September 17, 2019

1  out of  5
"Hands down worse experience ever. Had an issue that was strung out past 60 days, was told it was resolved then the next month I get my bill and it was still over what I was quoted. Will Anderson in no way shape or form tried to resolve the issue, it took me canceling and changing my insurance policy for them to contact me and say that in fact this whole issue was wrong and that now after OVER 60 days its resolved. If you want peoples buisness and money don't screw them over and not attempt to resolve issues and just take more money from them."
Profile photo of don heath

don heath

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very nice helpful staff"